Meet the Agency Staff


RACQUELLE GRANT, MSW

Executive Director

Racquelle@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

LaQUISHA A. WHITE, M.S., LPC, CPCS
Director of Social Services
LaQuisha@GeorgiaAgape.org

KIMBERLY HARDY-JOHNS
Social Services Secretary
Kimberly@GeorgiaAgape.org

CHARLES HAMPTON, LCSW
Assistant to Executive Director
Charles@GeorgiaAgape.org

CHERI R. McLAIN
Executive Assistant for Advancement
Cherir@GeorgiaAgape.org

KAREN ANTHONY, MAOM
Director of Administration
Karen@GeorgiaAgape.org

DANA C. STANLEY
Accountant
Dana@GeorgiaAgape.org

KEN DOWDY
Director of Development
Ken@GeorgiaAgape.org

SHARON STUBBS
Social Services Secretary
Sharon@GeorgiaAgape.org

KEHLI HIGDON, LMSW
Assistant Director of Social Services
Kehli@GeorgiaAgape.org

KIM TANG, LCSW
Maternity and Adoption Counselor
Kim@GeorgiaAgape.org

SHARALYN DONALD
Resource Development Coordinator
Sharalyn@GeorgiaAgape.org

ERICA S. WILLIAMS, BSW
Child Placement Case Manager
Erica@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

 

Join the Team!

We do not have any job openings at the moment. Please come back again later.

Please send all inquiries or resumes to Human Resources at admin@georgiaagape.org.

You can also fax your resume to Human Resources at 770-457-3623.

No phone calls please