Staff Directory

 


RACQUELLE GRANT, MSW

Executive Director

Racquelle@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

 

LaQUISHA A. WHITE, M.S., LPC, CPCS
Director of Social Services
LaQuisha@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

KAREN ANTHONY, MAOM
Director of Administration
Karen@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

KEN DOWDY
Director of Development
Ken@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

KEHLI HIGDON, LMSW
Assistant Director of Social Services
Kehli@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

KRISTI BUCE
Administrative Assistant
Kristi@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

DANA C. STANLEY
Accountant
Dana@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

KIM TANG, LCSW
Maternity and Adoption Counselor
Kim@GeorgiaAgape.org

 

ERICA S. WILLIAMS, BSW
Child Placement Case Manager
Erica@GeorgiaAgape.org